Day 5 – 7th Jan

I joined a SW group this morning, and can’t believe how much the plan has changed! In my first 5 days on plan (doing it from home based on what I learnt from last time I was following the diet) I managed to loose 5lbs. Done my food shop today so have all the nesscessities to have a great week next week!

IMG_4301.JPG

Lunch

– Tesco spicy chicken pasta (2.5 syns for the whole pot!)

– coke zero

– squash

– fruit

 

Snacks

-milk (HEX A)

-fibre one bar (4 syns)

 

Total syns 6.5

Leave a Reply

