Week 10 weigh in *

So i haven’t weighed in since last monday (i didn’t blog about it because i was so disappointed in my 1lb gain, bringing my weight to 12 stone 11lbs. I’ve stopped going to group just because it wasn’t convient for me and i just didn’t want to be there, the meetings dragged on FOREVER, which made my already long day even longer. So i’ve decided to go it alone.

I’m pretty happy with my loss this week/11 days, just one lb away from a stone!!

Start Weight: 13 stone 6.5lbs 
Current Weigh: 12stone 7.5lbs

lbs lost/gained this week: -3.5lbs

lbs lost so far: 13
Leave a Reply

