Thursday weigh in (20/12/12)

Well i knew it was going to happen, Its that Christmas season, I’m finding it really hard to say no to tasty food and drinks lately. Sweets, Chocolate, Cider, snacks, crisps, you name it i’ve eaten it in the last two weeks, and for that i’ve put on 1.5lbs in two weeks. This needs to stop. I will not go back up to the 13 mark. Its only 3 days until Christmas Eve/Day and i’m going to try my hardest to say no to tasty treats and say yes to making healthier choices.

I also haven’t been to the gym in 2 weeks, as i had a mad rush of trying to get my portfolio done for an interview. Least thats out of the way now and i can get back to it after Christmas is out of the way. 2013 is the year i hit my target. I’m hoping to hit it by April. But i’m not in any great rush, just wish to  hit my target next year at some point!

I’m also going to write a post of my goals for 2013, i think to be able to see what they are, it’ll help me keep on track!

Currently weigh 12: 6.75lbs.


Last 2 weeks lost: +1.5lbs

Total Lost so far: 22.25lbs (1stone 8.25lbs)

lbs to go until 2nd target: 6lbs
Leave a Reply

