You may have noticed…

I haven’t done a ‘Thursday weigh in’ post in around 3 weeks. Mostly because i’ve been living between my house in Southend and my boyfriends in Hullbridge because of my sister, her boyfriend and my nephew moving back home – its just been a bit hectic for me in my parents house so i’ve retreated to my boyfriends after a kind offer from his mum to help us save for our own place. It’s not ideal but at least we’re saving money monthly, it’s closer to work and i can sleep without being woken.

I didn’t want to weigh in on his because they can obviously differ. But since i’ll be moving there in January i may as well just weigh in at his, since that will be my home for the foreseeable future/until we save enough money for a place of our own.

I’m not entirely surprised that i haven’t lost a lot in 3 weeks, eating out, not eating the right foods for dinner etc. From this week on i’m going to make an effort to eat slimming world friendly dinners.

It’s also T-minus 3 weeks till Christmas, ideally i’d like another 2lbs off in those few weigh ins.

Currently weigh 12 6lbs.


Last 3 weeks lost: – 2lbs!

Total Lost so far: 23lbs (1stone 9lbs)

lbs to go until 2nd target: 5lbs

Here’s too some SW friendly dinners from now-on.

Leave a Reply

