Thursday Weigh in (27th September 2012)

Gutted this week. I was expecting to at least stay the same, but i put on 1.5lbs 😦 But it is my TOTM, i did over indulge too much at the weekend) so i guess (and from previous weigh ins at this time of the month i always put on) So i’m not going to let it get me down and focus on getting a decent loss next week.

I’m also going to shrink my daily syn allowance I’ve heard this sometimes increases loses.


Lost this week: +1.5lbs

Total Lost so far: 19.25lbs (1stone 5.25lbs)

lbs to go until 2nd target: 9.75lbs

Leave a Reply

