Thursday Weigh in (20th September 2012)

So I stayed at my boyfriends last night so this morning i only had access to his scales, they’re practically the same as mine, weigh watchers and all, i will weigh in at mine tomorrow too though.

BUTTT after a super good week (ish) and staying on plan at the weekend (ish) I managed to lose another 1.75lbs. Currently weigh  12.9lbs

Lost this week: 1.75lbs

Total Lost so far: 20.75lbs (1stone 6.75lbs)

lbs to go until 2nd target: 8.25lbs

Last week i said i’d up my swimming, i’ve only been once this week and done my kettlebell routine once aswell but it must be helping after a few weeks of STS. I’m off swimming tonight and am gonna do another kettlebell routine after.

YAY!

Leave a Reply

