My week in Instagram photos (18th – 24th June)


1. Me and one of my best friends mel out in Southend on Friday, 2. My What’s In My Handbag Post 3. New ‘Chicago’ top i purchased this weekend for £4.99! 4. This weeks nails 5. My new (old) Gameboy Colour 6. Fridays Lunch 7. Pint of cider whilst watching England lose yesterday 8. New cross trainer brought for £10 off facebook! 9. Southend Carnival 10. A lunch from last week 11. My face 12. My boyfriend, and his dad and wife-to-be won the pub quiz! 13. new Simon the Cat air freshner.

Leave a Reply

