Thursday weigh in (21st June)

This week I stayed the same, 13.2 stone. I’d been following the diet religiously this week too which is a little bit gutting. But it was my TOTM, so perhaps this had something to do with it? I read somewhere that you tend to retain a lot of water, so i hope this is just said water weight.

Guess we’ll see next weekend.

Since I started on slimming world I’ve been on the extra easy diet. So I think to get my stomach to wake up I’m going to try the red days to see if I can finally get into the 12’s.

Leave a Reply

